Saturday, February 11, 2012

Binibining Pilipinas 2012 Official 30 Candidates

Final screening of Binibining Pilipinas 2012 has just concluded. They arrived top 30 to be the official candidates.

Presenting the official candidates for BBP 2012

23 Marie Virgenia Cecilie Peter
34 Fer Mary Baliquig
46 Roxanne Tadique
53 Janine Tugonon
54 Rose Ann Aguilar
8 Sherlyn Gonzales
90 Maxine Medina
12 Jaine Hidalgo
17 Marie Irisha Arcenas
27 Katrina Jayne Dimaranan
83 Goldy Baroa
19 Giselle Angelica Munoz
39 Angelee delos Reyes
85 Jillean Camille Orbina
81 Liezl Alcantara
65 Nicole Marable
31 Annalie Forbes
41 Gina Joy Howell
59 Mary Jean Lastimosa
9 Patricia Lee Ejercitado
33 Anna Czarina Buenviaje
43 Roxane Joy Jesalva
29 Elaine Kay Moll
48 Nicole Schmitz
44 Meiji Cruz
91 Golda Soller
1 Romelin Roxanne de Castro
24 Chloe Zanardi
45 Karen Gallman
16 Maria Alicia Elena Ariosa

Mary Jean (MJ) Lastimosa

Janine Tugonon

Roxanne Tadiaque

Nicole Marable

Nicole Schmitz

Rose Anne Aguilar

Fer Mary Baliquig

Patricia Lae Ejercitado

My Prediction

MJ Lastimosa - Universe Crown
Karen Gallman - International Crown
Patricia Ejercitado - TQI Crown

for more pictures of the 30 candidates, click here.

or you can visit

credits to OPMB, Critical Beauty and BB Pilipinas FB page


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...